If you no longer wish to use the WebVR Tool, you can cancel your subscription any time and your subscription will stay active until the end of your current billing cycle. All your 360 experiences created through the editor are active and visible, and you can continue to manage them through your account even when your subscription expires. You just won’t be able to create new ones.
You can cancel your subscription from your Stripe or PayPal account and you won’t be billed for any subsequent months going forward. If you are not sure of what to do or have any questions/concerns/issues then please Contact Us.